zepaster.blogg.se

Hp standard sata ahci controller driver windows 10 dell
Hp standard sata ahci controller driver windows 10 dell











hp standard sata ahci controller driver windows 10 dell hp standard sata ahci controller driver windows 10 dell

I have received reply from the concerned team. “Thank you for contacting ASUS technical support. I had opened a support ticked with ASUS tech support and this is the response I received: Device Name - Standard SATA AHCI Controller Device name in the Device Manager - Intel(R) 7 Series Chipset Family SATA AHCI Controller Intel SATA Controller AHCI Driver for Windows 10 (64-bit), 8.

#Hp standard sata ahci controller driver windows 10 dell install

Now under the IDE ATA/ATAP Controllers heading I only have ONE entry instead of the original three: Standard SATA AHCI Controller. Steps to manually install SATA AHCI Controller drivers: In Device Manager, right-click the IDE ATA/ATAPI controllers/Intel ® ICH9M Serial ATA Storage Controller and select Update Driver. I went to ASMEDIA website and downloaded their latest SATA Drivers and now under the Storage Controllers heading I have the following 3 entries: two Asmedia 106x SATA Controllers and one Microsoft Storage Spaces Controller. Thus, the only way I was able to move the SSD and HDD to the AHCI controller was by physically moving the SSD and HDD SATA ports from 1-3 and plugged them in at ports 4-6, and upon doing this all 3 drives (SSD, HDD, and optic) appeared under SATA ACHI now and the Intel RAID option in device manager disappeared (see image below). I really appreciate your help! When I first posted a few days back in device manager I had listed under the IDE ATA/ATAP Controllers heading the following 3 entries: Standard SATA AHCI Controller. The Intel sata driver installs with the chipset driver.













Hp standard sata ahci controller driver windows 10 dell